Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom shares his vision on higher education during a discussion moderated by Sacramento Bee Publisher Cheryl Dell on Monday, May 18, 2015, hosted by Zócalo Public Square, at the Tsakopoulos Library Galleria in Sacramento.
Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom shares his vision on higher education during a discussion moderated by Sacramento Bee Publisher Cheryl Dell on Monday, May 18, 2015, hosted by Zócalo Public Square, at the Tsakopoulos Library Galleria in Sacramento. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom shares his vision on higher education during a discussion moderated by Sacramento Bee Publisher Cheryl Dell on Monday, May 18, 2015, hosted by Zócalo Public Square, at the Tsakopoulos Library Galleria in Sacramento. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

January 19, 2016 2:43 PM

Playing the odds, Gavin Newsom endorses rival minimum wage hikes

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos