Lobbyists wait outside Assembly Chambers on the last day of legislature in 1982.
Lobbyists wait outside Assembly Chambers on the last day of legislature in 1982. Leilani Hu The Sacramento Bee
Lobbyists wait outside Assembly Chambers on the last day of legislature in 1982. Leilani Hu The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Stay tuned for lobbying, campaign finance reports

February 01, 2016 10:00 PM

UPDATED February 02, 2016 07:05 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert