Windsurfers and kiteboarders ride the winds and waves of Waddell Beach on June 24, 2014.
Windsurfers and kiteboarders ride the winds and waves of Waddell Beach on June 24, 2014. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Windsurfers and kiteboarders ride the winds and waves of Waddell Beach on June 24, 2014. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

February 02, 2016 11:11 AM

Legislators urge Jerry Brown to intervene in California Coastal Commission spat

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert