Silicon Valley entrepreneur and founder of Students Matter David Welch makes comments on the initial Vergara v. California lawsuit verdict in Los Angeles on June 10, 2014.
Silicon Valley entrepreneur and founder of Students Matter David Welch makes comments on the initial Vergara v. California lawsuit verdict in Los Angeles on June 10, 2014. Damian Dovarganes AP
Silicon Valley entrepreneur and founder of Students Matter David Welch makes comments on the initial Vergara v. California lawsuit verdict in Los Angeles on June 10, 2014. Damian Dovarganes AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

February 25, 2016 11:24 AM

Justices ask: Do California teacher laws bind administrators?

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos