Silicon Valley entrepreneur and founder of Students Matter David Welch makes comments on the initial Vergara v. California lawsuit verdict in Los Angeles on June 10, 2014.
Silicon Valley entrepreneur and founder of Students Matter David Welch makes comments on the initial Vergara v. California lawsuit verdict in Los Angeles on June 10, 2014. Damian Dovarganes AP
Silicon Valley entrepreneur and founder of Students Matter David Welch makes comments on the initial Vergara v. California lawsuit verdict in Los Angeles on June 10, 2014. Damian Dovarganes AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Justices ask: Do California teacher laws bind administrators?

February 25, 2016 11:24 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert