Reince Priebus, chairman of the Republican Party, introduces a luncheon speaker at the Republican National Committee meetings Thursday in San Diego.
Reince Priebus, chairman of the Republican Party, introduces a luncheon speaker at the Republican National Committee meetings Thursday in San Diego. Lenny Ignelzi AP
Reince Priebus, chairman of the Republican Party, introduces a luncheon speaker at the Republican National Committee meetings Thursday in San Diego. Lenny Ignelzi AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California to host second of nine GOP presidential primary debates

January 16, 2015 01:48 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert