A group of UC Davis students, whose main goal is to see Chancellor Katehi fired, occupy the area outside her office, Tuesday, March 29, 2016, on the fifth floor of Mrak Hall.
A group of UC Davis students, whose main goal is to see Chancellor Katehi fired, occupy the area outside her office, Tuesday, March 29, 2016, on the fifth floor of Mrak Hall. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
A group of UC Davis students, whose main goal is to see Chancellor Katehi fired, occupy the area outside her office, Tuesday, March 29, 2016, on the fifth floor of Mrak Hall. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 07, 2016 11:00 PM

AM Alert: Bill creates UC pipeline for low-income Californians

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos