In this Jan. 7, 2016 file photo, Gov. Jerry Brown answers a question about his proposed budget. Brown is a Democratic superdelegate but has not announced who he supports for president.
In this Jan. 7, 2016 file photo, Gov. Jerry Brown answers a question about his proposed budget. Brown is a Democratic superdelegate but has not announced who he supports for president. Rich Pedroncelli AP
In this Jan. 7, 2016 file photo, Gov. Jerry Brown answers a question about his proposed budget. Brown is a Democratic superdelegate but has not announced who he supports for president. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 11, 2016 1:32 PM

Superdelegate Jerry Brown “super interested” in presidential race

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos