George Clooney, left, and his wife, Amal, arrive in Venice, Italy, on Sept. 26, 2014.
George Clooney, left, and his wife, Amal, arrive in Venice, Italy, on Sept. 26, 2014. Luca Bruno The Associated Press
George Clooney, left, and his wife, Amal, arrive in Venice, Italy, on Sept. 26, 2014. Luca Bruno The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

George Clooney joins Hillary Clinton for California fundraisers

April 14, 2016 11:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert