In this Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016, file photo, a Porter Ranch resident holds a protest sign over a gas leak at the Southern California Gas Company's Aliso Canyon Storage Facility.
In this Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016, file photo, a Porter Ranch resident holds a protest sign over a gas leak at the Southern California Gas Company's Aliso Canyon Storage Facility. Richard Vogel AP
In this Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016, file photo, a Porter Ranch resident holds a protest sign over a gas leak at the Southern California Gas Company's Aliso Canyon Storage Facility. Richard Vogel AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 20, 2016 4:29 PM

California PUC tear-down measure clears first hurdle

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos