Republican Duf Sundheim and Rep. Loretta Sanchez, D-Santa Ana, jab at each other on immigration at the U.S. Senate debate at University of the Pacific in Stockton, Calif. on Monday, April 25, 2016. Video courtesy of KCRA. Jim Miller The Sacramento Bee
Republican Duf Sundheim and Rep. Loretta Sanchez, D-Santa Ana, jab at each other on immigration at the U.S. Senate debate at University of the Pacific in Stockton, Calif. on Monday, April 25, 2016. Video courtesy of KCRA. Jim Miller The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

California U.S. Senate candidates quarrel over illegal immigration

April 26, 2016 7:19 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert