Republican candidate for California's U.S. Senate seat, Duf Sundheim, listens as Democratic Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez speaks during a debate at The University of the Pacific in Stockton on April 25, 2016.
Republican candidate for California's U.S. Senate seat, Duf Sundheim, listens as Democratic Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez speaks during a debate at The University of the Pacific in Stockton on April 25, 2016. Carlos Avila Gonzalez The Associated Press
Republican candidate for California's U.S. Senate seat, Duf Sundheim, listens as Democratic Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez speaks during a debate at The University of the Pacific in Stockton on April 25, 2016. Carlos Avila Gonzalez The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

AM Alert: Kamala Harris, Loretta Sanchez meet for final primary debate

May 10, 2016 6:00 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert