Rep. Ami Bera reacts to the Teamsters' decision to revoke its endorsement of Sacramento County Sheriff Scott Jones, a candidate for the seat in Congress currently held by Bera, over Jones' support of presumptive GOP presidential nominee Donald Trump. Dan Morain The Sacramento Bee
Rep. Ami Bera reacts to the Teamsters' decision to revoke its endorsement of Sacramento County Sheriff Scott Jones, a candidate for the seat in Congress currently held by Bera, over Jones' support of presumptive GOP presidential nominee Donald Trump. Dan Morain The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Trump support leads Teamsters to withdraw Scott Jones endorsement

May 14, 2016 4:42 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert