More Videos

Transgender rights are 'not a federal government issue' 0:50

Transgender rights are 'not a federal government issue'

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works 1:26

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works

Bernie Sanders makes 2016 push for drug-pricing measure 1:09

Bernie Sanders makes 2016 push for drug-pricing measure

'We know that this is just a start,' Assembly speaker says of housing bills 0:58

'We know that this is just a start,' Assembly speaker says of housing bills

'If we don't get started...we will have more than a crisis on our hands' 1:09

'If we don't get started...we will have more than a crisis on our hands'

California Nurses Association protests shelving of single-payer health care bill 1:27

California Nurses Association protests shelving of single-payer health care bill

What happens to your brain on opioids 2:44

What happens to your brain on opioids

Dianne Feinstein says patience needed with Trump 2:13

Dianne Feinstein says patience needed with Trump

Get to know gubernatorial candidate Gavin Newsom 1:34

Get to know gubernatorial candidate Gavin Newsom

Bike Dog Brewing opens new location next to Selland's on Broadway 0:56

Bike Dog Brewing opens new location next to Selland's on Broadway

  • Bernie Sanders says he's not running 'scorched earth' campaign

    But he says voters are entitled to know about the differences between candidates.

But he says voters are entitled to know about the differences between candidates. David Siders The Sacramento Bee
But he says voters are entitled to know about the differences between candidates. David Siders The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Bernie Sanders lists Hillary Clinton criticisms he doesn’t raise

May 24, 2016 8:10 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert