U.S. Senate candidate stopped by TV reporter in San Diego to talk about her favorite food, music and who would play her in a movie, after visiting shops in the Gaslamp Quarter on June 3, 2016. Christopher Cadelago ccadelago@sacbee.com
U.S. Senate candidate stopped by TV reporter in San Diego to talk about her favorite food, music and who would play her in a movie, after visiting shops in the Gaslamp Quarter on June 3, 2016. Christopher Cadelago ccadelago@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

U.S. Senate candidates chat, dance their way toward Tuesday’s election

June 04, 2016 11:32 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert