Campaigning in Whittier on Saturday, June 4, 2016, Loretta Sanchez brushes aside fellow Democrat Kamala Harris as too liberal and says California needs a senator from the Southland. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Campaigning in Whittier on Saturday, June 4, 2016, Loretta Sanchez brushes aside fellow Democrat Kamala Harris as too liberal and says California needs a senator from the Southland. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

June 04, 2016 5:25 PM

Bay Area politicians ‘control everything,’ Loretta Sanchez says

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert