The map California political consultant Paul Mitchell shared in the wee hours of election night, Wednesday, June 8th, 2016
The map California political consultant Paul Mitchell shared in the wee hours of election night, Wednesday, June 8th, 2016 Paul Mitchell
The map California political consultant Paul Mitchell shared in the wee hours of election night, Wednesday, June 8th, 2016 Paul Mitchell
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

June 08, 2016 1:56 PM

Proven wrong, political consultant runs naked around California Capitol

Suggested for you

Comments

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos