Standing on the back platform of a railroad car, Gov. Jerry Brown, accompanied by his wife, Anne Gust Brown, addresses a crowd at an inaugural reception held in his honor at the California State Railroad Museum in Sacramento, Calif., Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.
Standing on the back platform of a railroad car, Gov. Jerry Brown, accompanied by his wife, Anne Gust Brown, addresses a crowd at an inaugural reception held in his honor at the California State Railroad Museum in Sacramento, Calif., Monday, Jan. 5, 2015. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Standing on the back platform of a railroad car, Gov. Jerry Brown, accompanied by his wife, Anne Gust Brown, addresses a crowd at an inaugural reception held in his honor at the California State Railroad Museum in Sacramento, Calif., Monday, Jan. 5, 2015. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Poll: California Legislature’s approval rating up, Jerry Brown at record high

January 28, 2015 1:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert