Capitol Alert

July 13, 2016 4:39 PM

Ami Bera snubbed by California labor group in endorsement list

California Labor Federation releases endorsements in congressional and legislative races

Influential union group makes no recommendation in Sacramento-area 7th Congressional District

Labor Federation endorses at-risk Assembly Republican in targeted race

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Related content

Suggested for you

Comments

 

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos