Two of California's delegates to the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia talk Sunday July 24, 2016 about why they are supporting their presidential candidates. Hector Amezcua The Sacramento Bee
Two of California's delegates to the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia talk Sunday July 24, 2016 about why they are supporting their presidential candidates. Hector Amezcua The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

July 24, 2016 12:01 PM

Hillary Clinton seeks party unity amid ‘a lot of anger out there’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos