In an interview with Sacramento's Spanish-language Univision 19, California Democratic Rep. Loretta Sanchez was asked why President Barack Obama had endorsed Attorney General Kamala Harris in the unusual race for U.S. Senate. Courtesy of Univision 19 Univision 19
In an interview with Sacramento's Spanish-language Univision 19, California Democratic Rep. Loretta Sanchez was asked why President Barack Obama had endorsed Attorney General Kamala Harris in the unusual race for U.S. Senate. Courtesy of Univision 19 Univision 19
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Kamala Harris to Loretta Sanchez: Apologize to President Obama

July 25, 2016 10:12 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert