More Videos

'Run, Bernie, run,' San Francisco crowd chants 0:21

'Run, Bernie, run,' San Francisco crowd chants

Two men die in tandem skydiving accident near Lodi 0:22

Two men die in tandem skydiving accident near Lodi

Bernie Sanders supporters urge 2020 presidential run 1:38

Bernie Sanders supporters urge 2020 presidential run

California electors want investigation into Russian hacking 1:45

California electors want investigation into Russian hacking

Villaraigosa talks high-speed rail in Fresno 0:48

Villaraigosa talks high-speed rail in Fresno

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works 1:26

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works

Bernie Sanders thanks John McCain on health care in San Francisco 1:07

Bernie Sanders thanks John McCain on health care in San Francisco

Trump reveals more about The Wall, his meeting with Democratic leaders in DACA statement 0:55

Trump reveals more about The Wall, his meeting with Democratic leaders in DACA statement

Bernie Sanders makes 2016 push for drug-pricing measure 1:09

Bernie Sanders makes 2016 push for drug-pricing measure

Catching up with Fox in his new home, he talks about rabid fans, tattoos, Sacramento 1:43

Catching up with Fox in his new home, he talks about rabid fans, tattoos, Sacramento

  • Delta tunnels battle heats up

    One Delta farmer talks about his family history and why he opposes Gov. Jerry Brown's tunnels plan.

One Delta farmer talks about his family history and why he opposes Gov. Jerry Brown's tunnels plan. Dale Kasler The Sacramento Bee
One Delta farmer talks about his family history and why he opposes Gov. Jerry Brown's tunnels plan. Dale Kasler The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Legislators approve audit of Gov. Jerry Brown’s water tunnel plan

August 10, 2016 2:35 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert