Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez, D-San Diego, talks with Sen. Ricardo Lara, chair of the two Appropriations Committees, on August 30, 2014.
Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez, D-San Diego, talks with Sen. Ricardo Lara, chair of the two Appropriations Committees, on August 30, 2014. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez, D-San Diego, talks with Sen. Ricardo Lara, chair of the two Appropriations Committees, on August 30, 2014. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

August 11, 2016 4:20 PM

Drug pricing bill amended, legislative whistleblower bill halted in key California committee

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert