Crime-scene investigators shield themselves under a tarp Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016, at a home where two men and a woman were found dead the night before in the 700 block of Broadway in Sacramento.
Crime-scene investigators shield themselves under a tarp Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016, at a home where two men and a woman were found dead the night before in the 700 block of Broadway in Sacramento. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Crime-scene investigators shield themselves under a tarp Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016, at a home where two men and a woman were found dead the night before in the 700 block of Broadway in Sacramento. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Mother’s ex-boyfriend sought in bloody Broadway killings

October 18, 2016 3:15 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question