Yolo County Sheriff Ed Prieto speaks at a news conference Saturday about the arrest of Samantha Green in connection with the death of her infant son, Justice Rees, who was found lifeless in a Yolo slough on Wednesday.
Yolo County Sheriff Ed Prieto speaks at a news conference Saturday about the arrest of Samantha Green in connection with the death of her infant son, Justice Rees, who was found lifeless in a Yolo slough on Wednesday. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Yolo County Sheriff Ed Prieto speaks at a news conference Saturday about the arrest of Samantha Green in connection with the death of her infant son, Justice Rees, who was found lifeless in a Yolo slough on Wednesday. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Mother charged with murder in death of baby found in Yolo slough

February 28, 2015 6:23 AM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question