Sister Clare Graham shares stories about her schoolmate Genevieve "Genny" Lucchesi at a memorial at St. Francis of Assisi church in Sacramento in 2015.
Sister Clare Graham shares stories about her schoolmate Genevieve "Genny" Lucchesi at a memorial at St. Francis of Assisi church in Sacramento in 2015. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Sister Clare Graham shares stories about her schoolmate Genevieve "Genny" Lucchesi at a memorial at St. Francis of Assisi church in Sacramento in 2015. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Swastikas spray-painted on Sacramento church investigated as hate crime

June 18, 2017 12:39 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Watch long, tense talk with armed suspect end in police shooting

    Sacramento Police released new bodycam footage of the Sept. 18 officer involved shooting on Oct. 17. WARNING: This video contains graphic content.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question