A memorial for Jadianna Larsen rises in front of the housing complex run by Mercy Housing California in Sacramento where the 6-year-old had been living. . Her body was found on Thursday in Glenn County.
A memorial for Jadianna Larsen rises in front of the housing complex run by Mercy Housing California in Sacramento where the 6-year-old had been living. . Her body was found on Thursday in Glenn County. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
A memorial for Jadianna Larsen rises in front of the housing complex run by Mercy Housing California in Sacramento where the 6-year-old had been living. . Her body was found on Thursday in Glenn County. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Update: Grief follows slaying of Jadianna Larsen; family identifies mom

May 30, 2015 10:16 AM

UPDATED May 31, 2015 02:00 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Be careful with Christmas laser-light displays - pilots will thank you

    Holiday laser-light displays are fun and festive, but they can be hazardous to pilots. Here's how you can help.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question