A memorial for Jadianna Larsen rises in front of the housing complex run by Mercy Housing California in Sacramento where the 6-year-old had been living. . Her body was found on Thursday in Glenn County.
A memorial for Jadianna Larsen rises in front of the housing complex run by Mercy Housing California in Sacramento where the 6-year-old had been living. . Her body was found on Thursday in Glenn County. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
A memorial for Jadianna Larsen rises in front of the housing complex run by Mercy Housing California in Sacramento where the 6-year-old had been living. . Her body was found on Thursday in Glenn County. Brian Nguyen bnguyen@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

May 30, 2015 10:16 AM

Update: Grief follows slaying of Jadianna Larsen; family identifies mom

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question

Editor's Choice Videos