Marcelo Marquez attends his court appearance at the Sacramento County Main Jail on Tuesday. The media were not allowed to photograph his face.
Marcelo Marquez attends his court appearance at the Sacramento County Main Jail on Tuesday. The media were not allowed to photograph his face. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Marcelo Marquez attends his court appearance at the Sacramento County Main Jail on Tuesday. The media were not allowed to photograph his face. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Shooting suspect, wife charged with murder in Sacramento, Placer rampage

October 28, 2014 11:25 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • Have you seen these fugitives? Sacramento's most wanted for the week of Jan. 18

    If you have information about any of these people, please call 800-222-7463 or 916-443-4357, or report online at crimealert.org.

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question