Eric McDavid, 37, front, walks out of court a free man Thursday under an agreement with federal prosecutors. He was convicted in 2007 of conspiring to bomb Nimbus Dam and other area sites.
Eric McDavid, 37, front, walks out of court a free man Thursday under an agreement with federal prosecutors. He was convicted in 2007 of conspiring to bomb Nimbus Dam and other area sites. José Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Eric McDavid, 37, front, walks out of court a free man Thursday under an agreement with federal prosecutors. He was convicted in 2007 of conspiring to bomb Nimbus Dam and other area sites. José Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Evidence in release of eco-terror suspect includes claims of misdeeds by federal officials

January 09, 2015 2:34 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question