California voters passed a new $9 billion school construction bond this year, but the state’s debt ratio is still projected to fall over the next several years.
California voters passed a new $9 billion school construction bond this year, but the state’s debt ratio is still projected to fall over the next several years. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
California voters passed a new $9 billion school construction bond this year, but the state’s debt ratio is still projected to fall over the next several years. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 23, 2016 6:00 AM

AM Alert: California’s debt ratio on the way down

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert