California Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones told The Sacramento Bee on March 8, 2017, that congressional Republicans opposed the Affordable Care Act only because it had been shepherded by a Democratic president. Alexei Koseff The Sacramento Bee
California Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones told The Sacramento Bee on March 8, 2017, that congressional Republicans opposed the Affordable Care Act only because it had been shepherded by a Democratic president. Alexei Koseff The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

California insurance chief: 5 million in state could lose health coverage under ‘Trumpcare’

March 10, 2017 12:01 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert