California Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León speaks during the first day of the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 25, 2016.
California Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León speaks during the first day of the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 25, 2016. Mark J. Terrill The Associated Press
California Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de León speaks during the first day of the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 25, 2016. Mark J. Terrill The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

June 12, 2017 6:00 AM

Kevin de León has five fundraisers this month for an office he’s not likely to seek

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos