Sen. Richard Pan, D-Sacramento, prepares to testify about his mandatory vaccinations bill during a Senate Health Committee hearing on April 8, 2015.
Sen. Richard Pan, D-Sacramento, prepares to testify about his mandatory vaccinations bill during a Senate Health Committee hearing on April 8, 2015. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sen. Richard Pan, D-Sacramento, prepares to testify about his mandatory vaccinations bill during a Senate Health Committee hearing on April 8, 2015. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California Capitol on alert over anti-vaccine threats

April 14, 2015 3:51 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • California candidates for governor differ on universal health care

    Four leading Democratic candidates for California governor debated health care at a forum hosted by the National Union of Healthcare Workers in Anaheim on Oct. 22, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert