Bill Bloomfield is a businessman, community activist and philanthropist. He has spent more than $1 million in the East Bay’s 7th Senate District race.
Bill Bloomfield is a businessman, community activist and philanthropist. He has spent more than $1 million in the East Bay’s 7th Senate District race. Ron Murray Ron Murray/ImageActive.com
Bill Bloomfield is a businessman, community activist and philanthropist. He has spent more than $1 million in the East Bay’s 7th Senate District race. Ron Murray Ron Murray/ImageActive.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Bloomfield spending in East Bay Senate race reported as all positive – is it?

April 15, 2015 02:34 PM

UPDATED April 16, 2015 12:39 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert