A woman who was against Senate Bill 277 holds a sign before the first hearing in the Senate Health Committee on April 8. A large group filled the room and many waited outside.
A woman who was against Senate Bill 277 holds a sign before the first hearing in the Senate Health Committee on April 8. A large group filled the room and many waited outside. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
A woman who was against Senate Bill 277 holds a sign before the first hearing in the Senate Health Committee on April 8. A large group filled the room and many waited outside. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

‘Stalking’ of pro-vaccine lobbyists prompts warning from doctors’ group

May 19, 2015 4:18 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • 'What are we going to do with people who no longer have a home?'

    Ana Lugo, president of housing advocacy group North Bay Organizing Project, said on Oct. 14, 2017 that many of those displaced by the Wine Country fires need housing and protection.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert