More Videos

Chad Mayes responds to failed vote to oust him as Assembly GOP leader 0:46

Chad Mayes responds to failed vote to oust him as Assembly GOP leader

California new housing shortage on par with 'shrinking rust belt cities' 1:33

California new housing shortage on par with 'shrinking rust belt cities'

 Jerry Brown asks: 'Who is the most forgotten soul in California?' 0:47

Jerry Brown asks: 'Who is the most forgotten soul in California?'

6 things about Calexit – the plan for California to secede from the U.S. 1:34

6 things about Calexit – the plan for California to secede from the U.S.

Calexit? Activist group pushes California secession plan 0:40

Calexit? Activist group pushes California secession plan

Here's Bonnie Tyler singing 'Total Eclipse of the Heart' on cruise ship during total eclipse 1:03

Here's Bonnie Tyler singing 'Total Eclipse of the Heart' on cruise ship during total eclipse

Homeless camps grow along shores of American River 1:29

Homeless camps grow along shores of American River

Packed crowd turns out for Imagine Justice Concert 0:58

Packed crowd turns out for Imagine Justice Concert

Up-close look at Del Oro, Folsom and Oak Ridge football practices 1:48

Up-close look at Del Oro, Folsom and Oak Ridge football practices

Amazing video shows ballpark going dark during total eclipse at baseball game 1:42

Amazing video shows ballpark going dark during total eclipse at baseball game

  • Video: Where does Hillary Clinton stand?

    Hillary Clinton, a former secretary of state and U.S. senator from New York, is a candidate for the 2016 Democratic presidential nomination. In this video, find out where Clinton stands on immigration reform, combating ISIS, raising the minimum wage and the legality of gay marriage.

Hillary Clinton, a former secretary of state and U.S. senator from New York, is a candidate for the 2016 Democratic presidential nomination. In this video, find out where Clinton stands on immigration reform, combating ISIS, raising the minimum wage and the legality of gay marriage. Natalie Fertig McClatchy
Hillary Clinton, a former secretary of state and U.S. senator from New York, is a candidate for the 2016 Democratic presidential nomination. In this video, find out where Clinton stands on immigration reform, combating ISIS, raising the minimum wage and the legality of gay marriage. Natalie Fertig McClatchy
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Hillary Clinton makes rare fundraising stop in Sacramento

November 03, 2015 10:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert