Students walk through the Sather Gate at the University of California, Berkeley.
Students walk through the Sather Gate at the University of California, Berkeley. Eric Risberg The Associated Press
Students walk through the Sather Gate at the University of California, Berkeley. Eric Risberg The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: UC funding, nonresident enrollment scrutinized in oversight hearing

February 10, 2015 10:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert