Then-Assemblywoman Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, after Assembly Bill 32 passed on the final day of the legislative session in 2006. Sacramento Bee/ Brian Baer
Then-Assemblywoman Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, after Assembly Bill 32 passed on the final day of the legislative session in 2006. Sacramento Bee/ Brian Baer Brian Baer Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Then-Assemblywoman Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, after Assembly Bill 32 passed on the final day of the legislative session in 2006. Sacramento Bee/ Brian Baer Brian Baer Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Pavley, Reheis-Boyd debate AB 32

September 20, 2016 6:00 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • A look at widespread fire devastation in Santa Rosa

    Sonoma County Supervisor James Gore surveys devastation of the Santa Rosa fires in his district on Oct. 14, 2017. "This just looks like a nuclear blast."

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert