Over 500 attended a California Coastal Commission meeting in Morro Bay on Feb.10, 2016, to protest the dismissal of executive director Charles Lester.
Over 500 attended a California Coastal Commission meeting in Morro Bay on Feb.10, 2016, to protest the dismissal of executive director Charles Lester. David Middlecamp The San Luis Obispo Tribune
Over 500 attended a California Coastal Commission meeting in Morro Bay on Feb.10, 2016, to protest the dismissal of executive director Charles Lester. David Middlecamp The San Luis Obispo Tribune
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Bill would limit communications for California Coastal Commission

March 22, 2016 12:05 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert