Assemblyman Raul Bocanegra, D-Los Angeles, speaks at the Capitol on May 4, 2017.
Assemblyman Raul Bocanegra, D-Los Angeles, speaks at the Capitol on May 4, 2017. Rich Pedroncelli The Associated Press
Assemblyman Raul Bocanegra, D-Los Angeles, speaks at the Capitol on May 4, 2017. Rich Pedroncelli The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California lawmaker faces calls to resign over Capitol groping incident

November 01, 2017 06:00 AM

UPDATED November 01, 2017 05:22 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert